Office Hours

Questions? Call us NOW at (440) 891-7600!

January 1, 2014 – June 30, 2014
Monday – Thursday: 8:00 AM – 8:30 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM – 3:30 PM

July 1, 2014 – August 15, 2014
Monday – Friday: 8:00 AM – 3:30 PM

August 16, 2014 – June 30, 2015
Monday – Thursday: 8:00 AM – 8:30 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM – 3:30 PM

Note: Evening office hours are not available when evening classes are not in session. This occurs during holiday periods and between semesters. To ensure someone will be available to assist you, please call to confirm our office hours during these periods.

NO CLASSES ON THE FOLLOWING DATES:

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 evening
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Wednesday & Thursday November 26-27 (evening)
Thursday & Friday November 27-28 (day)
Thursday, December 23- Thursday, January 1, 2015 (evening)
Wednesday, December 24- Friday, January 2, 2015 (day)
Monday, January 19, 2015 (day & evening)
Monday, February 16, 2015 (day & evening)
Friday, April 17, 2015 (day)
Thursday, May 14, 2015 (evening)
Monday, May 25, 2015 (day & evening)