District Leadership

Bob Timmons

Bob Timmons

Superintendent

btimmons@polaris.edu

Mike Robinson

Mike Robinson

Diane Xander

Diane Xander

Executive Director of Innovation & Career Development

dxander@polaris.edu

Mike Slivochka

Mike Slivochka

Director of Adult Education

mslivochka@polaris.edu

Mike Rhamy

Mike Rhamy

Associate Principal

mrhamy@polaris.edu

Bill Evans

Bill Evans

Robin Magyar

Robin Magyar

Assistant Principal

rmagyar@polaris.edu

Dan Tarnowski

Brian Hare

Associate Principal

bhare@polaris.edu

Nathan Svoboda

Nathan Svoboda

Director of Technology

nsvoboda@polaris.edu

Mike Mayell

Mike Mayell

Coordinator of Satellite Programming

mmayell@polaris.edu